This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Dorothy
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    Can't wait to come back for anothervisit.
    1st time on property far out. But I can't change that.
    Yes eggs were extra fluffy.bed felt comfortabLE.Room was clean.Beautiful view.staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Jennifer
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    It was relaxing and energizing. We look forward to our next visit.
    Nothing.
    We loved everything. The staff was helpful and friendly. They knew about the surrounding areas and had great suggestions for things to do.
    angelica
    us
    8.3
    November 26, 2017
    Good place and good value.
    Everything is good for a short stay.
    The inn is good for short stays. Is very well located and going to the different lighthouses is easy from there. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean.
    Suzette
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    Overall a pleasant stay.
    I would have liked to see some fruit on the continental breakfast.
    The hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The hotel was centrally located on the Outer Banks which made traveling to the attractions pleasant.
    us
    5.0
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    N/a
    Didn't get a chance to eat
    mary
    us
    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fayettte
    us
    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    October 25, 2017
    I had no trouble with the booking or the accomodations, however, I was charged twice for my stay.
    us
    5.0
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    October 22, 2017
    Comfortable
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    Excellent
    Coffee spots on the bedroom carpets.
    New beds & comfy pillows, staff were kind & friendly! Will book this place again.😳
    Vickie
    us
    6.2
    October 21, 2017
    Location nice but not the best place to get vacation rest.
    Our room was close to the door which slammed very hard when closed. It made our door shake whenever someone came in or out of it. Very disturbing.
    Location was nice.
    Bradley Morton
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    Nothing
    Great place
    Heather
    us
    8.3
    October 18, 2017
    Nice staff, comfortable stay.
    Hotel is older, could use a refresh. Typical older beach hotel. However, it did not bother us, would stay again.
    Staff were super helpful and friendly. Hotel close to restaurants. Easy in and out of hotel property.
    us
    2.5
    October 13, 2017
    Hotel is in poor shape. Fixtures, linens, etc. all need to be replaced along with electrical
    Everything
    Nothing
    Amy
    us
    6.2
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    It was great!
    The front desk people were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable
Loading reviews...
Close