This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.4
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    N/a
    Didn't get a chance to eat
    mary
    us
    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fayettte
    us
    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    October 25, 2017
    I had no trouble with the booking or the accomodations, however, I was charged twice for my stay.
    us
    5.0
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    October 22, 2017
    Comfortable
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    Excellent
    Coffee spots on the bedroom carpets.
    New beds & comfy pillows, staff were kind & friendly! Will book this place again.😳
    Vickie
    us
    6.2
    October 21, 2017
    Location nice but not the best place to get vacation rest.
    Our room was close to the door which slammed very hard when closed. It made our door shake whenever someone came in or out of it. Very disturbing.
    Location was nice.
    Bradley Morton
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    Nothing
    Great place
    Heather
    us
    8.3
    October 18, 2017
    Nice staff, comfortable stay.
    Hotel is older, could use a refresh. Typical older beach hotel. However, it did not bother us, would stay again.
    Staff were super helpful and friendly. Hotel close to restaurants. Easy in and out of hotel property.
    us
    2.5
    October 13, 2017
    Hotel is in poor shape. Fixtures, linens, etc. all need to be replaced along with electrical
    Everything
    Nothing
    Amy
    us
    6.2
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    It was great!
    The front desk people were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    j Rumans
    us
    8.3
    October 10, 2017
    I spent less here per day than a chain hotel and this had better staff.
    The bed could have been a little softer. My back was hurting after 3 nights.
    The staff were very attentive. The location was easy to get into and out of on the busy road. The hotel was clean and comfortable for the price. We visited another hotel with other people from our party and theirs had mold growing in it. Outer Banks Inn didn't have any mold.
    de
    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close