Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    james
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018

    decent place for the price can hear other guest thru the ceiling and walls. would probably stay agai

    rooms were little dated and would have liked something hot on breakfast bar eggs, sausage/ bacon or and waffle maker
    overall decent place for the price,rooms were clean, staff was friendly
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 22, 2018

    Place to sleep for a night

    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    NA

    NA
    Everything
    Leroy Lundy
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grunkle Stan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 9, 2018
    This is a quaint beach hotel. Close access to food, shopping, beach, and other POIs. Check-in and out was very easy and informative. The staff were extremely nice to my younger boys and felt genuine. Would recommend to smaller families and couples. A simple continental breakfast is included in the lobby in the mornings. Coffee is great.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kissy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 7, 2018

    Comfortable

    Family of four. The continental breakfast was light but enough considering the remainder of your day will consist of enjoying the local food. In all the breakfast was enough to start the day. The location is great. Not far inland to visit the outland. The staff were very pleasant. Hotel was quiet at night. The room was kept clean. We did not need much more because we only slept, showered, and ventured out each day. For the price it was good. To save money I would stay again.
    Margaret
    ky

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nriemen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffery
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 5, 2018
    Upstairs guest were loud and manager wouldn’t do anything to them.
    Good budget hotel.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018

    Nice vacation will definitely stay again!

    Bed was hard and pillows were thin.
    Location and friendly,helpful staff
    Joann
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 2, 2018

    Overall it was a nice stay. We would stay again, but only if we can get a room on the first floor.

    This property does not have an elevator. It would have been nice to know this before we booked it. It was very inconvenient carrying luggage up 3 floors.
    The staff was very friendly. The price for the room is very reasonable. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    stay was ok,,will do it again

    It could use a elevator,, stairs are a strain for people like me that use a cane,,we did not know in advance that we would have to climb stairs,,and the bottom floor was already booked,the lady looked for us ,but we stayed on the third floor,,
    never ate the breakfast,so do not know about the eggs,,,,the bed was on the firm side but that's the way we like them so that was great,,the room was clean and warm feeling,,no problem with that,,bathroom was good as well,,,,
    Courtney Eldridge
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Overall great value!

    The room I stayed had two beds, and it was on the smaller side. We were only sleeping there though so it was fine.
    This is .2 miles from the beach and is close to many restaurants. It is in a good location and is a cute place!
    Yulmin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sofos
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    appreciated the first floor room and I felt welcomed

    Late night loud voices down the hall and the door was open. Someone must have stepped outside to smoke. Could not find guide on tv remote so I could scan channels. Would appreciate more foods for the continental breakfast like more pastries and cream cheese for the bagels
    Bed and bed was comfortable. Location was great.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 24, 2018
    All was well, except my room was too warm, even when adjusting the heating unit and the bed was so hard that I was aching much worse in the morning than after the 3 hour ride I had to get there.
    The facility was as described. It was a modest Hotel. They had a nice breakfast, but my son had his heart set on pancakes so we went elsewhere for our breakfast.
Loading reviews...