Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018

    Clean and Nicely Furnished

    You can hear people walking down the hall and whispering. It definitely could use a little more sound barrier, but it won't deter me from staying again.
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The room was set up with a microwave, a mini fridge, and TV. The bedding was comfortable, and the room was decent sized and nicely furnished.
    Kurt
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 May 2018

    Good price hotel but don’t expect much.

    The room #317 needs maintenance repairs, broken drywall, bath door splintering, furniture broken. Allowing smoking just outside the doors is awful.
    The staff was friendly. Pool was nice. Parking was close.
    Out of town guest
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    21 May 2018

    The staff were great but the place itself needs an upgrade.

    I needed an ADA handicap accessible room. I was very disappointed in that my daughter's wheelchair, which is smaller than a normal wheelchair, barely fit in the room.
    The location
    Duffy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018

    Pleasant and restful.

    Some parts of the hotel need remodeled such as the bathrooms. Our spigot was pulling off the wall of the shower wall and will probably fall off soon.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean.
    Morgan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    My stay was amazing

    No pets
    The AC in the room was bomb. Bathtub was awesome.
    Dave
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    13 May 2018

    Good quick stay,room had a terrible smell and the tv did not work properly

    Room smelled like mildew and tv did not work right
    Staff was friendly
    Phillip
    us

    Review score

    6.0
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darlene Sholley
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanley
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    8 May 2018

    I will find different accommodations for my next visit.

    The facilities were adequate at best. Everything needs updating.
    The staff was nice.
    Terri
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    2 May 2018
    Easy check in & out! Friendly staff!
    Scott
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    2 May 2018
    Out dated. Beds were hard as a brick. Very noisy assuming that the building is just so old. Poor water pressure. It worked for the one night but will not be back.
    Good location
    reva tenney
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    relaxing

    Clean, friendly staff, safe neighborhood and close to some great fishing spots. Always a great time.
    james
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    22 April 2018

    decent place for the price can hear other guest thru the ceiling and walls. would probably stay agai

    rooms were little dated and would have liked something hot on breakfast bar eggs, sausage/ bacon or and waffle maker
    overall decent place for the price,rooms were clean, staff was friendly
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    22 April 2018

    Place to sleep for a night

    Eric
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    NA

    NA
    Everything
    Leroy Lundy
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kayla
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    9 April 2018

    It was honestly a terrible hotel, dont suggest it.

    I didnt like any of it, i wiah i could get my money back. Paid alot for nothing great at all.
    Nothing.
    Grunkle Stan
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    This is a quaint beach hotel. Close access to food, shopping, beach, and other POIs. Check-in and out was very easy and informative. The staff were extremely nice to my younger boys and felt genuine. Would recommend to smaller families and couples. A simple continental breakfast is included in the lobby in the mornings. Coffee is great.
Loading reviews